Staff Directory

REC Director
Photo of John Arthington
Dr. John Arthington
Professor and Center Director - Beef Cattle Nutrition and Management
(863) 735-1314 ext. 202
jarth@ufl.edu
Farm and Facilities
photo of Dennis Kalich
Mr. Dennis Kalich

Research Coordinator
dkalich@ufl.edu
Photo of Austin Bateman
Mr. Austin Bateman

Herdsman
bate@ufl.edu
Photo of Terry Neels
Mr. Terry Neels

Sr. Ag. Assistant
Photo of Jeff Steele
Mr. Jeffery Steele

Sr. Ag. Assistant
Photo of Jacob Miller
Mr. Jacob Miller

Ag. Assistant
Photo of Ryan Nevling
Mr. Ryan Nevling
Ag. Assistant
Photo of Tom Fussell
Mr. Tom Fussell

Ag. Assistant

photo not available
Mr. David Womble
Ag Assistant
Photo of Randy Crawfis
Mr. Randy Crawfis

Maintenance Mechanic
randan@ufl.edu
 

Group picture of RCREC Farm Crew


Office and Clerical
photo of Christina Markham
Mrs. Christina Markham

Office Manager
markham@ufl.edu
Photo of Lauria Gause
Mrs. Lauria Gause

Secretary 
lgause@ufl.edu
Custodial
Photo of Kim Parks
Mrs. Kim Parks

Custodian
 
Programs
Agronomy
Picture of Brent Sellers
Dr. Brent Sellers
Professor and Associate Center Director
sellersb@ufl.edu
Photo of Joseph Noel
Mr. Joesph Noel
Ag. Assistant
noel89@ufl.edu
Picture of Joao Vendramini
Dr. Joao Vendramini
Associate Professor
jv@ufl.edu
picture of Hiran M Siqueira da Silva
Dr. Hiran M Siqueira da Silva
Biological Scientist
hdasilva@ufl.edu
Animal Sciences 
Photo of John Arthington
Dr. John Arthington
Professor and Center Director
jarth@ufl.edu
photo of Andrea Dunlap
Mrs. Andrea Dunlap
Educational Media / Communications Coordinator I
dunlap73@ufl.edu
picture of Philipe Moriel
Dr. Philipe Moriel 
Assistant Professor
pmoriel@ufl.edu
Photo of Julie Warren
Mrs. Julie Warren
Biological Scientist
jwarren01@ufl.edu
Livestock and Forage Economics
picture of Chris Prevatt
Mr. Chris Prevatt
State Specialized Extension Agent II
prevacg@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Sciences 
Picture of Maria Siveira
Dr. Maria Silveira
Associate Professor
mlas@ufl.edu
Photo of Cindy Holley
Ms. Cindy Holley 
Biological Scientist
holley@ufl.edu
Wildlife, Ecology, and Conservation 
Picture of Raoul Boughton
Dr. Raoul Boughton
Assistant Professor
rboughton@ufl.edu
Photo of Bethany Wight
Ms. Bethany Wight
Biological Scientist
bwight@ufl.edu